Tnooz-Distil Networks FREE webinar: easyJet’s journey to protect its booking engine

AdSense

Did you know 30% of travel industry website visitors are unsavory competitors, hackers, spammers, and fraudsters?

Worse yet, unwanted traffic from web-scraping bots can negatively impact revenue management targets and yields across multiple distribution channels.

Join Anthony Drury, Director, Head of Business, at easyJet, as he takes you through his strategy to ensure easyJet customers — wherever they are booking — get price and availability content through approved API channels. The approach of easyJet ensures that all bookings are screened for fraudulent activity and blocks are added to restrict screen scraping.

Attend this FREE 30-minute TLearn webinar — sponsored by Distil Networks — to learn how to:

  • Eliminate the cascading negative effects of screen-scraping bots
  • Optimize revenue while simultaneously improving the customer experience
  • Strengthen travel industry partnerships by creating a level playing field
  • Improve website KPIs like look-to-book ratios, SEO page rank, cross-selling/up-selling, site speed and conversion rates

Our panelists are:

  • Anthony Drury, Director, Head of Business, easyJet
  • Rami Essaid, CEO and Co-Founder, Distil Networks
  • Sean O’Neill, Moderator and Editor in Chief, Tnooz
  • Gene Quinn, Producer and CEO, Tnooz

easyjet distil networks tlearn

This FREE WEBINAR takes place on Tuesday, 13 December, 2016, at 5 pm CET (Berlin/Paris), 4 pm BST (London), 11 am EDT (New York), and 8 am PDT (LA).

The event lasts for a half-hour, including answers to questions from attendees like yourself. If you can’t make it, sign up anyway — a replay will be made available if you register.

save-your-spot

 

distil-networks-logo

 

NB: Image via rglinsky/BigStock.com

Powered by WPeMatico

eBay